Avelon SS 12 Buying

So today I had an appoinment with Erik Frenken from Avelon. The buying seasons are always my favorites since I love seeing all the new collections. Today it was Avelon’s turn. Normally the collection is always very black and grey but for next summer Erik has injected some turquois into the collection. L.O.V.E  L.O.VE  L.O.V.E  IT! I have always been a big fan of their products because of the special cuts they have. Look at the overcoat I am wearing, it feels like someone has wrapped its arms around you. And BTW do you like my new shoes??? I know it is snake season but i still like my leopards……


Shoes: Freelance
2 responses

Leave a Reply

