Wedding Fever…..

So aparently I am in that age group now where you have three weddings in one month…

The week started off with a wedding in Amsterdam of my best friend Josien.

The second wedding was in the South of France-in Cannes and Monaco.

It included 5 party’s and we went to four in the end.

It was a massive wedding and they flew in Jamie Cullum as special guest…How cool is that!

 

Her dress was Vera Wang

This was the dress I wore for the rehearsal dinner, my favourite Phillip Lim.

A short Jamie Cullum (well I am 1.64 m so maybe it is not my place to call him short…)

This week is going to be a busy week with buying appointments at Avelon, an interview with a sales and pr girl and a big event in the store.. Also I just booked my ticket and going to London fashion week on Sunday. And oh before I forget…ANOTHER wedding on saturday.

Leave a Reply

