Le Labo for The Collector

As you know I have been in London for the last three days. I went to my favourite department store Liberty in W1. They have the most amazing things there, and it is a very beautiful warehouse as well.

I wanted to have a new perfume and I am very very tricky with perfume, I only wear men’s and or unisex, so I was keen to try some new scents.

So I fell for this one! First of all since I LOVE the branding, and second, you can have your name written on it, how cool is that!

2 responses

Leave a Reply

