PARIS!!!!!!

So this week will be CRAZY! It is Paris fashion week and I am here to do most of the buying for the website. All the brand  have different locations so I will be crossing through Paris on my Velib. Tomorrow is my first appointment with Anya Hindmarch so I will give you a sneak peak of the new collection. I have rented an apartment here since I like that way more than an hotel, it also feels like I am actually living here… Now I am off for lunch with one of my good friends Wendy who is the daughter of the owners of L’eclaireur which are the most amazing stores in Paris. It will be at my favorite lunch place in Le Marais, more about that later, have to go!

Leave a Reply

