DERRIERE!

I am giving away all my best tips ;-) Yesterday we went to Derriere, yes behind ;-) You have to know about this place because it is a bit hidden, and apparently you have to know the owner to arrange a table… I didn’t but my friend Lavinia did, it is the same owner as Sketch like I told you about earlier. The food wasn’t amazing, but I guess since it is fashion week everything is a bit different this week… It is a great restaurant with all sorts of quirky things like a ping pong table in the middle of the room and a bath tub as a sink…. We were having dinner with Georgia Hardinge, an English designer who makes very cool things, check her out on google!Today I have to do the buying for Halston Heritage and Elizabeth and James so more on that later today! BYE!

Dress: Elizabeth and James

Leave a Reply

