Peroni | White Space Amsterdam


So last weekend there were so many events I could not make them all and had to choose…. I am glad I chose Peroni. They had their event in Studio White Space which is this amazing open space in the middle of Amsterdam. Hanna Verboom did the whole presentation of the night. We had an actual sit down dinner, and the food was amazing. Which is quite the accomplishment for so many people all at once. Especially the dessert…..AMAZING. So enjoy my pics, I hope you get hungry ;-)

Leave a Reply

