GOT IT! | Style.com magazine

OK, So last week I received the style.com magazine, all the way from the USA (that rhymes ;-)). That is the nice part of my ‘Job’ it is mandatory to read magazine’s, and so it is also a good excuse to pay higher shipping costs than the product actually is… I like the magazine, it is big (I dislike small sized magazine, unable to read!), the images are great, the lay out is nice, the only thing (if I may) I don’t like is that they use SO MANY fonts….  understand you want to do something new, but for me it is too much. Anyway have to get on with my reading, it has like 200 pages.

Leave a Reply

