Into the Cord!



Oke, so I am debating to buy these corduroy pants by Etoile Isabel Marant. Pic no 1 is the one of net a porter.com, pic 2 is the one of mytheresa.com….. How different can it be? It is exacly the same product.. I know it is hard sometimes to get the colour right, hey I have a webshop myself…. But I know it is the most important to get the colour right! Anyway, I am in London next week so I will have a look then, and will let you know which one was closest.

One response

Leave a Reply

