My New Alexander Wang shoes

OK…. I have to tell you something…. I actually was not allowed to buy anything this whole month… BUT firstly I bought this in sale… and secondly online, so I figured it would be delivered in February, and…. in addition… be taken out of my account in February since I paid with my credit card… How could I have known that they were here so fast! Well actually I should have known since if you order with us you receive it the next day as well. But still I LOVE them….What do you think? Will show how I wear it soon….

Leave a Reply

